Sullivan Joint Wastewater Commission

The Sullivan Joint Wastewater Commission is made up of 2 Village representatives, 2 Sanitary District representatives, and 1 member at-large.  The Commission was formed because of the consolidation of the Village of Sullivan and Sullivan Sanitary District sewer plants.  If you have questions for the Deputy Secretary/Treasurer call 262.593.2388, email or mail Po Box 12, Sullivan, WI 53178.

Commission Employees and Contact Information

Nate Tillis- Operator in Charge 
Dean Thom- Lead Operator  
Hunter Willis- Operator
Mike Lewis- Lead Operator
Brian Mattke- Operator 
Emergency Phone Number: 262-269-5184


Heather Rupnow- Deputy Secretary/Treasurer
500 Madison Ave, Po Box 12
Sullivan, WI 53178

Board Members

Randy McHugh- President
112 Vista Del Parco Dr
Sullivan, WI 53178

Paul Goeglein- Vice President
N3993 Jefferson St
Sullivan, WI 53178

Gary Kernodle- Secretary
535 Madison Ave
Sullivan, WI 53178

Ron Auerbach
N4103 West Water St
Sullivan, WI 53178

Kent Hoffman
W2023 Summer Hill Dr
Helenville, WI 53137